Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login ]   | 

Real Estate Ads
Car Ads

Jobs Real Estate Buy And Sell Business Services Cars Shopping Location

Disclaimer

Disclaimer

classifiedads.ph reserves the right to edit, categorize, revise, or to decline any classified advertisement. As it is our intent to uphold the highest standards of accuracy, clarity and legality, we will contact you for clarification of any ad that compromises this intent. classifiedads.ph will not be held liable for any damages arising out of errors or omissions.

Please note, we do not assume responsibility for the products or services sold or offered. It is responsibility of individuals who posted the ad to reply to your message, and confirm the legitimacy. There are risks which you assume when dealing with people who might be acting under false pretenses; all of these risks are borne by You. We are a venue only and do not control the products or services offered to other Users, nor does classifiedads.ph control the users of our Classified Ads service.

We can not and do not control the behavior of the participants on this site. We can not control whether or not Users of our Online Classifieds Ads will complete the transactions they describe on our site. Buyer caution is Advised. CAVEAT EMPTOR.

- Each individual user is responsible for their ads and its contents.
- We reserve the right to refuse any ad we feel not appropriate.
- We will not be held liable for any damages of any kind relating to any classified ad.
- We reserve the right to terminate any ad at any time for any reason, including if we learn that user has provided false, misleading information or is involved in any illegal activities.
- We make no claim or representation regarding, and accept no responsibility for, the quality, content, nature or reliability of web sites accessible by hyperlink from the site, or web sites linking to the site.

CAVEAT EMPTOR.

3025 total views, 3 so far today

2 Responses to “Disclaimer”

  1. BOGUS ONLINE SELLER [pls pass]

    To whom it may concern;

    Please be warned of this new modos to fraud people. The criminals will post items on a buy and sell website. They will use aliases on the post. They have already scanned IDs of their past victims and they will be using these to try and insure the buyer that they are having serious business. When a buyer bites on the post they will send the scanned IDs to the would-be buyers. They will ask you to pay first before they send the item.

    BEWARE: Their posts are very attracting. NEVER rely on the scanned IDs for proof and NEVER send any documents or IDs to them as proof of your good intention.

    I have been a victim of this modos and they are now having my scanned ID with them and I’m afraid they will be using this to attract others to bite to their modos. I am now sending to you to not to fall for thier modos thinking it was me doing business with you.

    Here are a few of the details about them:
    Here are their possible contact numbers: 090595548353, 09194945726.
    Here is the GCash number they might still use to transact remittance 09359995538.
    They will also disguise themselves as Zandro Angsioco.
    They may use other numbers since SIM cards nowadays are very cheap. They will even try to use fake IDsto claim the GCash remittance. They will even register new email addresses to get you to send your IDs.

    Please contact me at 09178832466 if you ever come across such modos. I will only be using this numbers and not any numbers to transact business with you (that is if I have one…hehehe). You may also contact the real Zandro at this number 09168540049.

    Let us all help to stop this kind of criminal acts. Please send to as many friends, friendsters, facebooks, as you know.

    Jerry Mar
    Zandro Angsioco

  2. Below is article published in http://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=11233&p=35800

    Need Help about this electronic online store.
    by starbucks03 on Sat Aug 21, 2010 4:29 pm

    Hi, just new to this site. I’m Angie from PI, I need help regarding this issue. I recently found this site, http://www.e-shopperinc.com and as such, i want to make a transaction or order from this company, however, i feel the risk that this might be another Electronic store scam. checking the domain site on http://whois.domaintools.com/e-shopperinc.com

    the site had just been recently created. upon checking the about us page. here’s their info on how to contact them.

    By Phone: eShopper Inc Sales +1510-751-4937 +447024086930 Hours: 24 hours, 7 days a week
    eShopper Inc Technical Support 1-800-760-0322 Hours: 6:00am to 5:00pm (Pacific Time)
    International Customers +15107514937 +447024086930
    By FAX +448447735550
    By E-mail
    If you prefer, please send us an e-mail. We will attempt to respond to you in 24 hours of receiving your message.
    eShopper Inc: sales@e-shopperinc.com
    eShopper Inc Customer Service: orders@e-shopperinc.com
    Shipping Department Support: shipping@e-shopperinc.com
    eShopper Inc Webmaster: webmaster@e-shopperinc.com

    i know that phone numbers starting in +44702 are scam numbers, the site says location is in Hayward, CA, upon checking the primary number +1510-751-4937 at 411.com, it is an unpublished landline located in CA. what’s more, is that they have a toll free number. i do have a Lexis Nexis user, however, i have no access to it for the next 3days as i won’t be at work. can someone help me figure out whether this is a scam site? as the site requires registration, i did sign up for it and it seems as if its legit since you can add items to your cart and proceed to checkout with your order. So, i was thinking, if this is a scam site, why is the site so extravagant in comparison with the other electronic scam sites. that is why my mind is going on circles whether i should proceed to place an order or not. Thanks very much in advance for your help.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.


DISCOUNTED HOTEL DEALS

We search 30 of the top travel sites to get best price! Boracay | Cebu | Makati | Bohol | Tagaytay | Davao
Bacolod | Baguio | Manila | Subic | Galera |Palawan International Hotel Deals
Hongkong| USA| China | Singapore |


Classified Ads is a free buy and sell website to sell your goods and services online! Topics of Interest:

Announcement Apartment Australia Business Business Opportunity Buy and Sell Callcenter Cameras and Lenses Canada Car Parts and Supply Cars and Automotive Cebu Cellphones China Computer and Repair Computers and Laptops Condos Digital Cameras Events Health and Wellness Hong kong House and Lot India Indonesia Japan Jobs Jobs Hiring Korea Laptops Loans Make Money Malaysia Mobile Phones News Nurse Real Estate Reviews Rooms and Bedspace Services Shop Online Singapore Thailand UK USA Weight loss more Canada iphone Time Money Sell FREE Manila Phone Needed Shop rent Earn Mobile Work Home house Your Sale wanted Computer Online philippines Services cebu Service buy For you this Apartments affordable makati City Jobs condo from Business sales IT